Contact Us

Please contact the membership chair and other committee directors if needed.

Prof. Lucio Soibelman

Fred Champion Estate Chair in Engineering, Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Spatial Sciences Institute

University of Southern California

Prof. Geoffrey Q. P. Shen

Associate Dean (Teaching) and Chair Professor of Construction Management

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Prof. Edward J. Jaselskis

Distinguished Professor in the Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

North Carolina State University

Prof. Makarand (Mark) Hastak

Professor and Head of Construction Engineering and Management / Professor of Civil Engineering

Purdue University

Prof. Dayana Costa

Associate Professor 

Universidade Federal da Bahia

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Joachim Bargstädt

Professor for Construction Engineering and Management, and Dean of Faculty of Civil Engineering (Retired)

Bauhaus Universität Weimar

Prof. Jan Wium

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering / Past Chair in Construction Engineering and Management

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Prof. Simaan Abourizk

Professor, Construction Engineering, Faculty of Engineering - Civil and Environmental Engineering Dept, Dean, Faculty of Engineering - Deans Office

University of Alberta